Comité organizador

Comité científico

Nombre Institución Correo electrónico
Dr. Gabino Alberto Martínez Gutiérrez CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca gamartinezg@ipn.mx
Dr. Teodulfo Aquino Bolaños CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca taquino@ipn.mx
Dr. Cirenio Escamirosa Tinoco CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca cescamirosa@ipn.mx
Dra. Patricia Araceli Santiago García CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca psantiago@ipn.mx
Dra. Aleyda Pérez Herrera CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca alperezh@ipn.mx
Dr. Isidro Morales García CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca imoralesg@ipn.mx
Dra. Juana Yolanda López Cruz CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca jylopez@ipn.mx
Dra. Yolanda Donají Ortiz Hernández CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca yortiz@ipn.mx
Dr. Alfonso Vásquez López CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca avasquez@ipn.mx
Dr. José Luis Chávez Servia CIIDIR-IPN Oaxaca jchavezs@ipn.mx
Dr. José Raymundo Enríquez Del Valle Instituto Tecnológico del Valle de Oaxaca jenriquezdelvalle@yahoo.com
Dr. Rafael G. Reyes Morales Instituto Tecnológico de Oaxaca rafarey@itoaxaca.edu.mx
Dr. Gilberto Íñiguez Covarrubias Universidad de Guadalajara giniguez@dmcyp.cucei.udg.mx
Dra. Mercedes Guadalupe López Pérez CINVESTAV Irapuato mlopez@ira.cinvestav.mx
Dr. Miguel Urrestarazu Gavilán Universidad de Almería, España mgavilan@ual.es
Dr. Fernando Anderson Wamser EPAGRI-EE de Caçador, Brasil afwamser@epagri.sc.gov.br

Comité de organización y logística

Nombre Correo electrónico
M. C. Clara Francisca Ramos Oropeza cramoso@ipn.mx
M. A. Martín Hernández Tolentino mahernandezto@ipn.mx
Ing. Manuel Gerardo Alonso Gutiérrez mgalonso@ipn.mx
Dra. Juana Yolanda López Cruz jylopez@ipn.mx
M. C. Lucía Armin Langlé Argüello llanglea1400@alumno.ipn.mx
C.P. Miriam Camila García Prado mgarciap@ipn.mx
C.P. Gabriela Jovita Rodríguez Silva grodriguezs@ipn.mx
Joao Valdir Salinas Camargo jsalinasc@ipn.mx
Ing. Alejandro Cruz Aguilar acruzag@ipn.mx